Mark M

Verified Customer
Jun 05, 2019

G0002006

Wonderful, so far works like a charm. Thx

Adam S

Verified Customer
Jun 05, 2019

G0002006

I'm learning a little bit more with every board I mill because until I purchased this mill I had never operated one before and I have enjoyed every minute of it,thank y'all for doing what you do

Bryan H

Verified Customer
Jun 04, 2019

G0002006

really enjoying using this saw is quite well built I have had no real issues at all with it mechanically. would have been great if it would include adjustable leveling feet I have milled around 2000 bf already and it already has paid off half of the mills with boards sold in less than 2 months.

Steve W

Verified Customer
Jun 04, 2019

G0002006

Well. It’s been roughly 6 weeks since I picked up my new HM122. Original setup was a breeze. The assembly instructions were super easy to follow and the entire process took about 3 hours . I’ve since milled lots of live edge slabs from hickory , maple, and ash. I’ve done dimensional lumber from ceader, pine and basswood. This mill has walked tru everything I’ve put in front of it with ease . It’s simple to use , cuts true with no floating whatsoever and is thoroughly enjoyable to operate. I did need to contact WM with one small issue , that isn’t even worth mentioning except to say it was handled imediatly with no questions asked. Great product , great service .

Steven C

Verified Customer
Jun 04, 2019

G0002006

I had done quite a lot of research read a lot of reviews talked to a lot of saw mill owners and waited a year longer than I wanted to make this purchase I changed my mind several times about brand and size of mill but eventually quality at a good price point eventually brought me to woodland mills the customers raving about customer service and the quality of the product has not disappointed and I believe living in the area I do there will be a number of woodland sawmills before long I would purchase this mill again and recommend it to every one it is a joy to use and is a game changer for me trying to start a farm

Chad P

Verified Customer
Jun 03, 2019

G0002006

After putting it together and using it...should have my cabin built by the end of summer and it's a great product

Brian T

Verified Customer
Jun 03, 2019

G0002006

What a great investment.... the mill has paid for itself already in just 6 short months!!! Easy to assemble with a little mechanical know and soo easy to operate!!! Thanks Woodland Mills for manufacturing an affordable and well built mill for the average woodlot owner Brian Turk

James H

Verified Customer
May 30, 2019

G0002006

The assembly was a breeze, took only a couple of hours. Everything arrived in great shape with no damage. Have put only about 20 hours on the sawmill and it runs like a champ. Had to adjust the throttle cable a few times to get the rpms high enough to cut. Once we accomplished that the fun began. Have used it to cut cedars into custom poles and trellis systems. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was that the 7 hp Kohler motor really struggles with hardwoods over 16” in diameter. If I were to cut a lot of hardwoods I would do the upgrade to the 14 hp.

Scott M

Verified Customer
May 26, 2019

G0002006

Great machine built with quality materials. Been milling Black Walnut, Cherry, White Oak, Hack berry and Hemlock so far. Cuts great with sharp blade. All boards and slabs cut on mill will be used for the interior woodwork in the small cabin I'm Starting on soon. I wish I could have afforded the HM 130 for bigger log capacity. Thanks Woodland Mills!

Tom A

Verified Customer
May 17, 2019

G0002006

No regrets purchasing the mill, I have already cranked out a bunch of projects this spring and I’m currently building a three sided log cabin on my property very easy to use and assemble and I recommend anybody interested. Tom in AK

Showing 61-70 reviews of 257.