fbpx

Freddie D

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

HM126

This is my first sawmill. The directions were easy to follow and get set up. I spent a little more time setting up my base so everything would be right. From the very first cut my boards look like a professional cut them. I am extremely happy with my purchase. The sawmill is smooth operating easy to use. I would definitely recommend this sawmill. IMG_0798.HEIC

Timothy B

Verified Customer
Aug 06, 2019

HM126

Love every minute of it has no issues great investment

Jack B

Verified Customer
Aug 03, 2019

HM126

I am very pleased with the mill. I have sawn everything from white oak to cedar, walnut to sassafras and a whole lot of other stuff. The mill is easy to operate and the sales and support staff are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. If you need a mill for general purpose milling for your self, I recommend this one.

Thomas D

Verified Customer
Jul 30, 2019

HM126

Working great. Just wore out my first blade and made a lot of strait cuts. Great cost for a quality product

Melvin L

Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2019

HM126

I give the sharpener a five star rating. 14 mins to setup and am able to powered it off a small remote solar system. The Mill has paid for itself. Due to the fires here in N. Califorina I have tons of wood to turn into usable lumber, posts and beams, 2x4, 6x6, 2x8 etc. We hope to cut wood all year long.

Carlos C

Verified Customer
Jul 10, 2019

HM126

my hm 126 is working great the only thing is one of my bunks had a very big dent in it apart from that I would give this mill 5 stars

Rick A

Verified Customer
Jul 08, 2019

HM126

Great mill can't think of one complaint, easy to operate even with no prior milling experience. Although I could use a new nut for the plastic line holder which indicates cutting thickness was my fault for not tightening it enough lol.

Fred P

Verified Customer
Jul 06, 2019

HM126

It is a very nice band sawmill it has cut everything as it was said it would easy to set up had it together in three hours and was sawing I recommend it it's the best mill on the market for a very good price I highly recommend it

David U

Verified Customer
Jul 05, 2019

HM126

I was so impressed with the quality and engineering of the WC46 wood chipper, that I bought the HM126 bandsaw mill and was not disappointed. The mill, as well as the chipper/shredder, was easy to put together. They had very simple and straight forward instructions. I run the chipper on a 25 hp Jinma tractor and it handles it perfectly. The sawmill is extremely accurate and very smooth running. I spent extra time leveling the track and insuring it was stable and can easily cut veneer. The only thing I regret, is I didn't buy one sooner. Thanks for the great product, and fast shipping. Dave (PS... I'm a red seal millwright and very picky.)

Richard B

Verified Customer
Jun 11, 2019

HM126

Got my HM126 last month then put in a concrete pad , finally found a day to assemble it,got a helper and glad I did this machine is heavy (well built) it took an entire day to assemble it.we followed the instructions step by step ,I was absolutely amazed at the quality and detail in the design.the next day we put a 12 ft pine log on it and it sawed it smooth as silk. Then I decided to raise it up on blocks to save my back and also make everything more convenient to handle so we sawed 9 in blocks and that did the trick . I’m already sawing for a 10x24ft roof to put over it . My advice to anyone getting this machine is to take your time and follow the assembly instructions carefully and you can’t go wrong with this machine. here’s some pics of what we have

Showing 1-10 reviews of 718.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!