fbpx

Harlan D

Verified Customer
May 27, 2019

HM130

So far love this product a few minor things could have been better like the magnet scale keeps vibrating around after a couple small bolts through it I have no complaints

Jeff B

Verified Customer
May 24, 2019

HM130

excellent sawmill. material high quality. works very well for what I need it to do.

Kirk D

Verified Customer
May 22, 2019

HM130

Wood like to have a better review to submit, but was down for February and March with health issues that had lifting restrictions. April and May have been wet wet wet keeping from any moving around of equipment or logs without tearing up the property. So a usage review will have to follow. I did use the metal shipping crate for the rail and bunk build. You may choose not to publish the pictures. More to come. Thanks Kirk

Trent L

Verified Customer
May 22, 2019

HM130

After a lot of research I purchased the 130xl sawmill. After receiving and assembling it. Which wasn’t as bad as I thought. “Read directions and don’t just look at pics like I did you’ll end up having to redo it”. I love the portability with the trailer. I sawed 50 or more white oak timbers with it and some cedar with it. It did great.

Vernon D

Verified Customer
May 18, 2019

HM130

Although it's taken me several month to assemble and test run my Woodlander XL HM130 due to medical issues. I'm currently clearing land and stocking up fir and pine logs off my forested property for cutting soon. Extremely impressed with the engineering and quality materials used in both the mill and trailer! WELL DONE! Sure I can give 5 stars after I cut some lumber!

Shane V

Verified Customer
May 18, 2019

HM130

Awesome mill I cut about 2000 board foot of lumber with it now, and planning on cutting a lot more. Took a little longer to set up than I figured. But it was worth it , I would recommend this mill I moved it once already, pretty easy to move. 👍

Gary P

Verified Customer
May 16, 2019

HM130

Haven't been able to use it much what little time I have it has been working great putting it together was pretty straightforward and not much of a problem it has sawed some beautiful cedar lumber happy I made the purchase no regrets hope to be able to send pictures later thank you for a great product

Kevin S

Verified Customer
May 16, 2019

HM130

The mill is everything I hoped for. Douglas fir, Birches, Red Cedar, the HM 130 makes short work of it. Years of dreaming and comparing mill options, I am happy to say, has payed off. Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff! Kevin Smith Ainsworth Hot Springs BC Canada

Joseph M

Verified Customer
May 16, 2019

HM130

not completely assembled yet,but seems to be well built and sturdy...Can't wait to finish and get to sawin boards

Bryan R

Verified Customer
May 16, 2019

HM130

sawmill works great thank you very much bryan

Showing 41-50 reviews of 283.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!